Best pace and distance!!!! Week 4 Day 1.

Image

So today I started my week 4 of workout. I was worried about this workout because you run for 3 mins walk to 1.5 then run for 5 mins and repeat. I was worried about the 5 min jog. Honestly it went way better than I thought it was going to. The first 5 min jog was definitely easier than the last. The last 5 mins I was pretty tired by that point. The picture above is what I have posted in front of my treadmill so I try to focus on that while I ran and when things are getting harder. I would definitely recommend trying something like that. 

I can definitely feel a difference in my endurance and I am excited that I reached my best pace and distance yet 😀 Super big accomplishment for me! I will admit that after running and then spending all day on my feet at work I am pretty tired right and ready for bed.

Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

