Update and thank you!

8 thank you

So today is a rest day for me and oh man do my legs feel yesterday’s run. My shins are sore and my calves feel tight. I must give them a nice stretch. I hope my shin splints don’t kick in again. If you have never experienced shin splints well pray you never have to because they hurt A LOT! When they flare up it feels like every step I take there’s someone beating my shins with a baseball bat… yeah NOT fun.
Also I wanted to take this opportunity to say thanks for the likes and follows. I just started this blog and to see that people are reading it is quite exciting. I have never wrote a blog before so wasn’t sure what to expect really. I thought I might just type these things and it would get lost on the world wide web haha. 😀
Hope everyone had a good day!

Leave a Reply

