Bump in the Road. Need to pick it up.

Image

So I did not have a good week last week. I missed a workout and my legs just felt stiff and sore. My weekend was busy with out of town wedding and etc. Now I feel kind of crappy cause I feel like I am out of my routine so this week I am redoing week 4 of the couch25k . I hope I am able to get back into the swing of things.
I also started using the app my fitness pal to try and keep track of what I am eating everyday. The app is really cool. You can scan bar codes of foods and search foods so you can keep a calorie count. You can also log your physical activity on there too.

So tomorrow I restart week 4. Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Bump in the Road. Need to pick it up.

  1. Smart move, re-doing week 4. Between week 4 and week 5, things change a lot, so your body will thank you for giving it more prep time. šŸ™‚ Congrats on making it to week 4! I just finished C25K over the summer – never thought I’d make it!

    • Yea I just did a workout for my 2nd round of week 4 and I feel good. I am glad I chose to redo the week instead of rushing to finish.
      Congrats on finishing the program! So are you doing the 10k now or just keeping up with the 5?

Leave a Reply

