Foam Roller bought! It is amazingly painful

So yesterday I got a foam roller. First I used it on my shins and let me say it was sooo painful but good at the same time. Its like a massage. I then tried it on my calves and wow I never realized how tight they are. I started looking up videos on best exercises to do with the foam roller and came across this video. All the exercises here are great so I thought I’d share. Its specifically for runners.

I would definitely recommend anyone with tight and sore muscles to check it out. Image

Above is a pic of me using the foam roller. Yes I was in PJs. So the foam roller I got has some bumps in it. They guy at the store recommended this one and I like it.

Image

And below is just a random pic of what my cat was doing while I was rolling. Watching me lol

IMG_20131014_093012

4 thoughts on “Foam Roller bought! It is amazingly painful

Leave a Reply

