Trying something new. Baked apples.

Trying something new. Baked apples.

So my bf’s mom gave me a bag of apples from their apple picking trip. So I decided to peel and dice them up and bake them. I covered the apples in cinnamon and drizzled some honey on top. I wrapped it on aluminum foil and baked it for 20 mins at 350. I then got out my plain greek yogurt and mixed in half a scoop of my vanilla protein. Once the apples were done I let them cool and threw them on top. OMG so good. It tastes like apple pie 😀 and healthy too!

5 thoughts on “Trying something new. Baked apples.

Leave a Reply

