Happy Halloween!!!

ImageImage

 

Happy Halloween!!!!

So I am currently home giving out candy to trick or treaters. Unfortunately its rainy here. I remember hating when the weather was bad as a kid. I have had maybe 10 tick or treaters so far. I have sooooo much candy ahaha I think I went over board. I got 50 bags of chips. around 150 pieces of chocolate and 200 assorted marshmallows and other candies. Obviously I am handing out about 2-3 pieces a kid so hopefully I have enough and I finish most of the candy haha. Because I don’t want left over candy and I don’t want to run out of candy.

My dog went to the groomer today and she got that frilly purple collar that has spiders all over it! haha she looks so cute.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Halloween 😀

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!!!

Leave a Reply

