Yummy post workout meal

ImageImage

So I just wanted to quickly share this recipe I got from http://eugeniekitchen.com/banana-pancakes/

Its 3 ingredients. Banana, egg, and baking powder. I added Cinnamon to mine for some taste. They were so yummy! And soooo filling too. I will definitely have to experiment more with these later by adding different fruits and add ons. Definitely an awesome healthy alternative to regular pancakes. I didn’t even have to put maple syrup or anything as they were pretty flavourful themselves. Perfect thing to go along to my Fall into Fitness 30 Day Challenge.

6 thoughts on “Yummy post workout meal

Leave a Reply

