End of Fall Into Fitness 30 Day Challenge

Image

So today was the final day of this 30 day challenge. So I thought I would do a recap of the past month.

So originally my main goal was to continue being active even after finishing my couch25k program, which I accomplished YAY. I managed to workout an hour almost every other day I believe and I lost about 5lbs this month. So I am quite happy with the results 🙂

Overall I am happiest that I have kept up with my workout routine and I feel great about that. Can’t believe the month is up and it is already December!!! Crazy!

Today a lot of the snow and ice melted YAY! So tomorrow I am hoping to run outside. It will be cold but at least no snow and ice. I wish my thermal gear I ordered online was here already. It is supposed to be about 0 degrees C tomorrow so hopefully all goes well and I don’t freeze 🙂

4 thoughts on “End of Fall Into Fitness 30 Day Challenge

Leave a Reply

