Holiday recap and Power is back and so is Running!

So I finally got my power back after 6/7 days. I moved back in to my place last night and I was able to get a run in on my treadmill this morning. I did intervals and then finished off with short sprints. I did about 2 miles by the end. I am going to workout again tomorrow morning… maybe another run and weights as well.

I am so happy to have power back and it felt good to workout. I did workout over the holidays a couple times at my bf’s place but I didn’t run just weights.

So I spent Christmas at my bf’s and it was full of food and nice company. My bf and I both woke up xmas morning and worked out so that was good. At least I burned some calories before the christmas dinner. As for new years my plans aren’t set yet.. so will have to wait and see.

I went for a second interview for a position I applied for and I got offered the position but I don’t know if the position is for me… so I am taking some time to think about it.

Hope everyone had a wonderful holidays!

One thought on “Holiday recap and Power is back and so is Running!

Leave a Reply

