Wednesday Circuit Training & Random Pics from the Week

Image

So today I decided to do some circuit training that incorporated running. So it was 5 mins warm up on the treadmill then 2 mins fast run and 2-3 mins of a strength training exercise and then back to running. Total workout time was about 45 mins and man was it a good workout!! My heart was pumping and I was so sweaty. I like circuit training because it feels like time goes by quicker and I get a good mix of exercises in. The exercise I did in between the runs today were biceps curls, trice extensions, squats, push ups, and some lower ab exercises. Overall a good workout and a nice start to my day.

Here are some pics I wanted to share from the past week.

My kitty cat watching the treadmill today. She is so curious. Image

Below is the V-day dinner my fiance and I cooked. He made the fish which was baked and covered in nuts and breadcumbs and I made the salad and a homemade honey mustard dressing. The fish look like hearts!Image

This is my sister’s dog and she needs a haircut bad so we tied her hair to get it out of her face haha. She is so cute.

Image

Over the weekend we went out for sushi and once of the dishes we ordered (tuna tatar which came on a bed of rice and avacados) came in a pretty heart! 

Image

6 thoughts on “Wednesday Circuit Training & Random Pics from the Week

Leave a comment